Weddle Staff List

Principal
 
 
Office Staff
 
 

Behavior Resource Teacher

  
Community/School Outreach Coordinator
 
 
Instructional Coach
 
Nichole Brooks - Brooks_Nichole@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Counselor
 
 
Speech
 
Margaret Broden - Broden_margaret@salkeiz.k12.or.us
  
LRC
 

Deanne Bass - Bass_deanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us
 
Life Skills


Literacy
 
Linda Rodgers- Rodgers_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
 
Physical Education
 

Rachel Martin - martin_rachel@salekiz.k12.or.us

 
Music
 
 
Media
 
 
Custodians
 
Debra Wallace - wallace_debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us
  

Kindergarten
 

 
Ruth Ochoa - ochoa_ruth@salkeiz.or.us

1st Grade
 
 

1st Grade / 2nd Grade

 
2nd Grade


Sara Likkel - Likkel_sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
 

3rd Grade


 
 

4th Grade
  
 

Jonathan Stover - Stover_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us


5th Grade
 
Emily Nevins - nevins_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Jennifer Bare - bare_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Eduardo Rodriguez - rodriguez_eduardo@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Classified Staff